Section Officer Bios


Section NE-4B Officers 2018-19


Section Chief: Ethan Mooney

Ethan Mooney is a Brotherhood Member of Kuskitannee Lodge 168. He has most recently served two terms as Executive Vice Chief for his lodge in addition to Senior Patrol Leader for his troop. Ethan is currently a Life Scout in Moraine Trails Council and he plans to finish his journey to Eagle. Not only has he attended the 2013 National Boy Scout Jamboree at the Summit and NOAC 2015 but he was also in attendance for the NEXT Conference that took place this summer. Ethan is also looking forward to working with the Operation Arrow Team at the Summit for the 2017 Jamboree in addition to participating in the OAHA program. Ethan is happy to represent at the Section Level and looks forward to working with Braden. #DAREtoDo

Section Vice Chief: Braden Coffman

Under Construction

Section Secretary: VACANT

aaron-ne4bImmediate Past Section Chief: Aaron Coffman

Aaron Coffman is a Vigil Honor member of Wagion Lodge 6 of Westmoreland Fayette Council. He was the 2014 Lodge Secretary/2015 Lodge Program Vice Chief and served as the Section’s 2014-2016 Secretary before being elected Chief. He has just finished serving in his Second Term as Section Chief. He has earned all of the Merit Badges making him the 271st person to ever achieve this goal! He has reached the rank of Eagle Scout and has received 4 palms. His greatest experience in scouting was his OAHA treks to the Boundary Waters of Northern Tier #OAWV624, the Mountains of  Philmont during his OATC Trek, and his trip down to the Florida Sea Base for OAOA. He has attended NOAC 2015, Prism at the Summit and served on the Operation Arrow Trek Guide Staff at the 2017 National Jamboree. He is on the NOAC 2018 Training Committee Staff and looks forward to working with the new Section Officers to ensure that they have everything they need to reach their goals for the Section.



Powered by and