Northeast Region

The Order of the Arrow is divided into four regions; Northeast, Southern, Central, and Western.  Each region is divided into sections.  Section NE-4B is one of 10 sections in the Northeast Region.  The region’s primary responsibility is to assist the sections and to provide training such as the National Leadership Seminar (NLS) and the National Lodge Adviser Training Seminar (NLATS).  The region is led by the region chief who is elected at the Nation Planning Meeting held in Dallas Texas each December.  The region promotes the goals of the Order of the Arrow and national events.

For more information, please visit the Northeast Region’s web site by clicking here.

Leave a Reply